2019 Global Music Awards "Gold Medal Winner"   "Best Lyrics" & "Best Songwriter"

About 'I Walk OUT of the FOG'

I Walk OUT of the FOG is a concept album.  The acronym FOG stands for Fear, Obligation, and Guilt. The term FOG was first coined by Susan Forward and Donna Frazier in the book "Emotional Blackmail" and describes feelings that a person often has when in a relationship with someone who has a personality disorder.  Sylvie is currently in the studio getting the tracks ready for production and releasing singles in advance of the album.  There will be ten songs on the album: ​(1) Beautiful Disaster, (2) Indecision, (3) Yellow Flashing Lights, (4) Pretty Words, (5) Honey You Lie, (6) Roots Run Deep, (7) Broken Year,  (8) Same Old Story, (9) You Can't Take My Voice Away, and (10) Upwards and Onwards.  

Sylvie's Songs

Original Songs Written by Sylvie Abate
© 2019 All rights reserved.

Designed by Mr Bota & Co.

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle